# 2021 Primary Election Republican

### Petitions Received

Magisterial District Judge	Name	Term
39-04-02	David A Drew Washabaugh V	6 year
39-04-02	Wendy Richards Mellott	6 year
Prothonotary	Patty Suders Fix	4 year

### Townships

AYR TOWNSHIP	NAME	Term
AUDITOR	Kimberley D. Seiders	6 year
CONSTABLE		6 year
SUPERVISOR	Gary D Hopkins	6 year
TAX COLLECTOR		4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION		4 year
INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	Jill R Plessinger	4 year
BELFAST	NAME	Term
BELFAST	NAME Dee Ann Spade	Term 6 year
-		_
AUDITOR	Dee Ann Spade	6 year
AUDITOR CONSTABLE	Dee Ann Spade Scott C. Smartt	6 year 6 year
AUDITOR CONSTABLE SUPERVISOR	Dee Ann Spade Scott C. Smartt Richard Harr	6 year 6 year 6 year

BETHEL	NAME	Term
AUDITOR		6 year
CONSTABLE		6 year
SUPERVISOR	Ray E. Powell	6 year
TAX COLLECTOR	Mary Ann Johnson	4 year
	Katerina E. Weicht	4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION	Wallace M. Szwydek	4 year
INSPECTOR of Elections	Laurel M. Voss	4 year
	Kathy J. McCray	4 year
BRUSH CREEK	114145	Term
AUDITOR	NAME	6 year
SUPERVISOR	Delmas F. Bard	6 year
SOFERVISOR	Jean A. Remsburg	6 year
	-	
TAX COLLECTOR	Mary Wildena Truax	4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION	Maxine P. Barton	4 year
INSPECTOR	Mary Jann Poet	4 year
DUBLIN	NAME	Term
AUDITOR		6 year
CONSTABLE		6 year
SUPERVISOR	Jeffrey S Croft	6 year
	Norman Sheffield Jr	6 year
Supervisor	Christopher J. Seymore	2 year
TAX COLLECTOR	TONYA TAWNIE K. HOUSE	4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION	Lucinda G. Knepper	4 year
INSPECTOR	Frances J. Hoover	4 year

LICKING CREEK	NAME	Term
AUDITOR	Donna R Gress	6 year
CONSTABLE		6 year
SUPERVISOR	Ronald P. Swope	6 year
TAX COLLECTOR	Lori A. Helser	4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION		4 year
INSPECTOR	Alice Mellott-Gordon	4 year
MCCBG BORO	NAME	Term
AUDITOR		6 year
BORO COUNCIL	Patrick S. Booth	4 year
MAYOR	James H. Smith	4 year
TAX COLLECTOR	Jessa W Creager	4 year 4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTON		4 year
INSPECTOR	Brenda J. Gordon	4 year
TAYLOR	Name	Term
Auditor		6 year
Constable		6 year
Supervisor		6 year
Tax Collector	Patricia Hann	4 year
Judge of Election		4 year
Inspector	Ann M. Smith	4 year 4 year

THOMPSON	NAME	Term
AUDITOR		6 year
CONSTABLE		6 year
SUPERVISOR	James C. Fear	6 year
TAX COLLECTOR		4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION	Corrie R. Gearhart	4 year
INSPECTOR	Julie L. Swain	4 year
TODD	NAME	Term
AUDITOR		6 year
CONSTABLE	Harper Cline	6 year
SUPERVISOR	Stanley E Mellott John Scott Rohm Jeremy Ray Wible	6 year 6 year 6 year
TAX COLLECTOR	Janet A Mellott	4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION		4 year
INSPECTOR	Margaret E. Peg Kerlin	4 year
UNION	NAME	Term
AUDITOR		6 year
CONSTABLE		6 year
SUPERVISOR	Rebecca A. Ray	6 year
Supervisor	Rebecca A. Ray	2 year
TAX COLLECTOR	Kaylie J. Oakman	4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION		4 year

INSPECTOR

VALLEY HI	NAME	Term
MAYOR		4 year
WELLS	NAME	Term
AUDITOR		6 year
CONSTABLE		6 year
SUPERVISOR	Christopher Lynn Ford	6 year 6 year
	Ryan Dean Chamberlain	6 year
TAX COLLECTOR 2023		4 year
JUDGE OF ELECTION		4 year
INSPECTOR		4 year

## 2021 Primary Election Republican

#### Petitions Received for School Board

	retitions heceived for School Doard	
SCHOOL	NAME	TERM
CENTRAL FULTON	Crystal D. Glenn	4 year
	Jason M. Sharpe	4 year
	Tami Lea Ulsh	4 year
	Julia Elvey Dovey	4 year
	Jason C. Carbaugh	4 year
	Greg Strait/Gregory L. Strait	4 year
FORBES ROAD	NAME	
	Cassie M Broadwater	4 year
	Dulce B Hall	4 year
	Christopher S. Smith	4 year
	James S Lupey	4 year
	Robert E. Helman	4 year
	Sherry L. Houck	4 year
	Katherine R. Hollibaugh	4 year
	Jordon David House	4 year
	Stacey J Wyles	4 year
	Kirby D. Shoemaker	4 year
Forbes Road	Cassie M Broadwater	2 year
	James S Lupey	2 year
	Margaret F. Bolinger	, 2 year
	NAME	•
SOUTHERN FULTON	Patrick L. Bard	4 year
	Jada J. Hoopengardner Smith	4 year
	Mark R Mosemann	4 year
	Anthony C. Shives	4 year
	Chance B Woodal	4 year
	Sean F. Flaherty	4 year